
Cranberry corridor · Pittsburgh, PA
Marriott Pittsburgh North Cranberry Woods
Verified policyChecked September 4, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $75 non-refundable fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 25 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max pets2
Weight limit25 pounds
Policy verified September 4, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $75.00
- Charge basis
- Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 25 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet room availability
- 1st floor only
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

