
Oakland corridor · Pittsburgh, PA
The Oaklander Hotel Autograph Collection
Verified policyChecked August 17, 2026
Pets are welcome. Official source contains conflicting pet-fee terms. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted per room.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet chargeSee policy wording
Charge basisSource conflict
Max pets2
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified August 17, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2 per room
- Pet charge
- Official source contains conflicting pet-fee terms. See the exact recorded policy wording or confirm with the hotel.
- Charge basis
- Withheld: Source conflict.
- Weight restriction
- 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

