Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Columbus, Ohio
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Aloft Columbus Easton | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Aloft Columbus University District | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 max $150 | per night | Not stated | $150 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 1, 2026 |
| Aloft Columbus Westerville | Westerville, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 8, 2026 |
| BrewDog DogHouse Columbus | Canal Winchester, OH | dogs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 6, 2026 |
| Candlewood Suites Columbus - Grove City | Grove City, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 8, 2026 |
| Candlewood Suites Columbus North - Polaris by IHG | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Columbus Airport Marriott | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Courtyard Columbus Easton | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Courtyard Columbus Worthington | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Days Inn by Wyndham Columbus Airport | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 20 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Days Inn by Wyndham Grove City Columbus South | Grove City, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | July 18, 2026 |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 8, 2026 |
| Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | July 15, 2026 |
| Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Grove City | Grove City, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per day | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | July 18, 2026 |
| Drury Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | July 15, 2026 |
| Drury Plaza Hotel Columbus Downtown | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 9, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 8, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites Columbus - Airport/Corporate Exchange | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 9, 2026 |
| Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Columbus East | Reynoldsburg, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 30 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus New Albany | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $65.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus OSU | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Four Points by Sheraton Columbus - Polaris | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Graduate by Hilton Columbus | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 8, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Canal Winchester Columbus | Canal Winchester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 8, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus Downtown | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus Hilliard | Hilliard, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus Polaris | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn and Suites Columbus Scioto Downs | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Columbus Airport | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | July 30, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| Hawthorn Extended Stay by Wyndham Columbus West | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $180 per stay; scope not stated | Not stated | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Columbus at Easton | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Hilton Columbus Downtown | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 125 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Columbus/Polaris | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | July 30, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Dublin | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Easton | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Grove City | Grove City, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 100 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Columbus/Polaris | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Columbus-University Area | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Columbus East - Reynoldsburg by IHG | Reynoldsburg, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $30.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport East Broad | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Downtown | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Easton | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | July 30, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Columbus Polaris | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 8, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Reynoldsburg Columbus East | Reynoldsburg, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites New Albany Columbus | New Albany, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 30, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus-Hilliard | Hilliard, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/OSU, OH | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris, OH | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Hotel LeVeque, Autograph Collection | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 7, 2026 |
| Hyatt House Columbus OSU Short North | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$175 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 9, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Columbus/Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs | Not stated | $100–$200 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Under 50 pounds | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 9, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Columbus OSU | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $100 + $200 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 9, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Columbus/Worthington | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $100 + $200 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 9, 2026 |
| Hyatt Regency Columbus | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $50 + $100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 9, 2026 |
| La Quinta Columbus West-Hilliard | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 max $75 | per pet per night | Per pet | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 2, 2026 |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Columbus - Grove City | Grove City, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per room per night for up to 2 pets | Per room | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per room per night for up to 2 pets | Per room | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 2, 2026 |
| La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Columbus I-70E/Reynoldsburg | Reynoldsburg, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | July 18, 2026 |
| Le Meridien Columbus, The Joseph | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $50.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | August 9, 2026 |
| Red Roof Inn Columbus West Hilliard | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 9, 2026 |
| Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Downtown Convention Center | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 9, 2026 |
| Red Roof PLUS+ Columbus Worthington | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 80 pounds | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| Renaissance Columbus Downtown Hotel | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 max $150 | per night | Not stated | $150 per stay; for 2 pets; scope not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Columbus Airport | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Columbus Easton | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 max $150 | per night | Not stated | $150 scope not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Columbus OSU | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per room per stay for up to 2 pets | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Sheraton Suites Columbus Worthington | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Sonesta Columbus Downtown | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 18, 2026 |
| Sonesta Simply Suites Columbus Airport Gahanna | Gahanna, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 7, 2026 |
| Sonesta Simply Suites Dublin Columbus | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not allowed | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 2, 2026 |
| SpringHill Suites by Marriott Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| Staybridge Suites Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Under 80 pounds | Not stated | August 1, 2026 |
| Staybridge Suites Columbus Polaris by IHG | Columbus, OH | dogs | Not stated | $150.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Under 50 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| The Plaza Hotel Columbus at Capitol Square | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | July 18, 2026 |
| The Westin Great Southern Columbus | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Columbus North - OSU | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats, birds, fish | Accepted | $100.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Columbus Airport Gahanna | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Columbus Dublin | Dublin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $150.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 15, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Columbus Easton Area | Columbus, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | July 29, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Columbus East Broad | Columbus, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 5, 2026 |