PetTripFinderPortland, Oregon
Temporary preview photo for AC Hotel Portland Downtown, OR
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Downtown / Portland State University / Goose Hollow / Cultural District / RiverPlace / Pioneer Courthouse Square corridor · Portland, OR

AC Hotel Portland Downtown, OR

Verified policyChecked October 4, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $50 fee applies per room per stay. Maximum pet weight is 80 pounds.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$50.00
Charge basisPer room per stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit80 pounds
Policy verified October 4, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dog
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$50.00
Charge basis
Per room per stay
Weight restriction
80 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel