PetTripFinderSalt Lake City & Park City, Utah
Temporary preview photo for Salt Lake City Marriott University Park
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

University of Utah / Research Park / Fort Douglas / Foothill Drive / University Hospital corridor · Salt Lake City, UT

Salt Lake City Marriott University Park

Verified policyChecked October 7, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $150 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 70 pounds.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$150.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit70 pounds
Policy verified October 7, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dog
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$150.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
70 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel