PetTripFinderSavannah, Georgia
Temporary preview photo for Clarks Inn Savannah Airport
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Pooler corridor · Savannah, GA

Clarks Inn Savannah Airport

Verified policyChecked September 14, 2026

Dogs and cats are accepted. A $25 fee applies per pet per night. Maximum pet weight is 75 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$25.00
Charge basisPer pet per night
Max pets2
Weight limit75 pounds
Policy verified September 14, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Cat, dog
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge
$25.00
Charge basis
Per pet per night
Weight restriction
75 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel