
Historic District & River Street corridor · Savannah, GA
Holiday Inn Savannah Historic District
Verified policyChecked September 14, 2026
Dogs are accepted. A $75 fee applies per night; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 75 pounds.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer night
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit75 pounds
Policy verified September 14, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $75.00
- Charge basis
- Per night (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 75 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.
