PetTripFinderSavannah, Georgia
Temporary preview photo for Hotel Bardo Savannah
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Historic District & River Street corridor · Savannah, GA

Hotel Bardo Savannah

Verified policyChecked September 14, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A $200 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$200.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified September 14, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dog
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$200.00
Charge basis
Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
Weight restriction
Not stated by the reviewed source
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel