
Northgate / Lake City / Ravenna / Wedgwood / Aurora Avenue North / Bitter Lake corridor · Seattle, WA
Residence Inn by Marriott Seattle Northgate Station
Verified policyChecked October 3, 2026
Dogs are accepted. A $150 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 100 pounds.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$150.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit100 pounds
Policy verified October 3, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $150.00
- Charge basis
- Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 100 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.
