
Collinsville corridor · St. Louis, MO
Hampton Inn Collinsville
Verified policyChecked August 23, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A pet fee of $50 per pet applies for stays of 1–4 nights, and $75 per pet applies for stays of 5 nights or more.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$50–$75
Charge basisTiered by stay length
Max petsNot stated
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified August 23, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Dogs, cats
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge, 1–4 nights
- $50 per pet
- Pet charge, 5 nights or more
- $75 per pet
- Charge basis
- Tiered by stay length; the source does not state a per-night or per-stay basis.
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


