
Busch Gardens & USF corridor · Tampa, FL
Hilton Garden Inn Tampa North
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Dogs and cats are accepted. A $75 fee applies per stay; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 50 pounds.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsAccepted
CatsAccepted
Pet charge$75.00
Charge basisPer stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit50 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Cat, dog
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $75.00
- Charge basis
- Per stay (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 50 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


