
East Tampa corridor · Tampa, FL
SpringHill Suites by Marriott Tampa-Brandon
Verified policyChecked September 15, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $70 fee applies per night; the source does not say whether this is charged per pet or per room. Maximum pet weight is 35 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$70.00
Charge basisPer night
Max pets2
Weight limit35 pounds
Policy verified September 15, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- 2
- Pet charge
- $70.00
- Charge basis
- Per night (per pet or per room not stated)
- Weight restriction
- 35 pounds
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.


