PetTripFinderGreater Toledo, Ohio
Temporary preview photo for Hampton Inn Toledo - South/Maumee
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Maumee corridor · Toledo, OH

Hampton Inn Toledo - South/Maumee

Verified policyChecked September 6, 2026

Dogs are accepted. A pet fee of $75 per pet applies for stays of 1–4 nights, and $125 per pet applies for stays of 5 nights or more. Maximum pet weight is 75 pounds, with up to 2 pets permitted.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsAccepted
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$75–$125
Charge basisTiered by stay length
Max pets2
Weight limit75 pounds
Policy verified September 6, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Dogs
Maximum pets
2
Pet charge, 1–4 nights
$75 per pet
Pet charge, 5 nights or more
$125 per pet
Charge basis
Tiered by stay length; the source does not state a per-night or per-stay basis.
Weight restriction
75 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Property statement on service animals
The property states that service animals are welcome.
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official siteCall hotel