Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Greenville, North Carolina
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Candlewood Suites Greenville NC | Greenville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Greenville | Greenville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Greenville University Area | Greenville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Greenville | Greenville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Greenville | Greenville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Roof Inn Greenville, NC | Greenville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Greenville | Greenville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 45 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Staybridge Suites Greenville - Medical Center | Greenville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |