Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Nashville, Tennessee
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ac Hotel Nashville Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Aloft by Marriott Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Aloft by Marriott Nashville West End | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| avid hotels Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $45.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Baymont by Wyndham Nashville | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Canopy by Hilton Nashville Downtown The Gulch | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Comfort Inn & Suites Nashville - Bellevue Area | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 80 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 35 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Goodlettsville | Goodlettsville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Nashville Green Hills | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Days Inn by Wyndham Nashville North/Opryland Area | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Delta Hotels Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $125.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Element by Marriott Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Element by Marriott Nashville Vanderbilt West End | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville at Vanderbilt | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Nashville Antioch | Antioch, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Fairfield by Marriott Inn & Suites Nashville Near Vanderbilt | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Four Points by Sheraton Nashville - Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Nashville North Skyline | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville / Airport | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville at Opryland | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville Downtown Capitol View | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Nashville/Goodlettsville | Goodlettsville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn by Hilton Nashville Airport Century Place | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hilton Bna Nashville Airport Terminal | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Downtown/Convention Center | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Opryland | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Nashville Vanderbilt | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hilton Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Nashville Southeast - Antioch | Antioch, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport, TN | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 80 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville MetroCenter | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville near Opryland | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Nashville Vanderbilt, TN | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Airport | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville-Downtown | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Nashville Downtown The Gulch | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hotel Fraye Nashville, Curio Collection by Hilton | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Hutton Hotel, Nashville, a Tribute Portfolio Hotel | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Jw Marriott Nashville | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | $150.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Nashville Downtown/Stadium | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Motto by Hilton Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Moxy Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Moxy Nashville Vanderbilt Area | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Nashville Marriott at Vanderbilt University | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Quality Inn Goodlettsville | Goodlettsville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 7, 2026 |
| Renaissance Nashville Hotel | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 35 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Nashville at Opryland | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $150.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 20 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Nashville Green Hills | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $150.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Nashville Metro Center | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Nashville Vanderbilt/West End | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Sheraton Grand Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Sheraton Music City Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 40 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Spark by Hilton Nashville at Opryland | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| SpringHill Suites by Marriott Nashville Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $150.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 35 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Tempo by Hilton Nashville Downtown | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 95 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| The Joseph, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Nashville | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | $150.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| The Printing House Hotel Nashville Downtown, Tapestry by Hilton | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| The Union Station Nashville Yards, Autograph Collection | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 65 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| The Westin Nashville | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Nashville Brentwood | Brentwood, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $150.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Nashville Downtown/Capitol District | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Nashville Goodlettsville | Goodlettsville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Nashville Midtown | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Goodlettsville Nashville | Goodlettsville, TN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| W Nashville | Nashville, TN | dogs | Not stated | $200.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |
| Woodspring Suites Nashville Airport | Nashville, TN | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | September 9, 2026 |