PetTripFinderPortland, Oregon
Temporary preview photo for Residence Inn Portland South/Lake Oswego
Temporary preview imagery for founder review — replaced by licensed property media in a later phase.

Lake Oswego / Kruse Way / downtown Lake Oswego / Lake Grove corridor · Portland, OR

Residence Inn Portland South/Lake Oswego

Verified policyChecked October 4, 2026

Pets are welcome. A $125 fee applies per pet per stay. Maximum pet weight is 65 pounds.

All details come directly from the official property website.

DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$125.00
Charge basisPer pet per stay
Max petsNot stated
Weight limit65 pounds
Policy verified October 4, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →

Full pet policy details

Accepted species
Not stated by the reviewed source
Maximum pets
Not stated by the reviewed source
Pet charge
$125.00
Charge basis
Per pet per stay
Weight restriction
65 pounds
Refundable deposit
Not stated by the reviewed source
Breed restrictions
Not stated by the reviewed source
Unattended-pet rule
Not stated by the reviewed source
Service animals
A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.

Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

Visit official site