
Downtown / Portland State University / Goose Hollow / Cultural District / RiverPlace / Pioneer Courthouse Square corridor · Portland, OR
Sentinel, an SLH Hotel
Verified policyChecked October 4, 2026
Pets are welcome. A $65 fee applies per pet per day.
All details come directly from the official property website.
DogsNot stated
CatsNot stated
Pet charge$65.00
Charge basisPer pet per day
Max petsNot stated
Weight limitNot stated
Policy verified October 4, 2026 from the official property website.See exactly how PetTripFinder verifies every policy →
Full pet policy details
- Accepted species
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Maximum pets
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Pet charge
- $65.00
- Charge basis
- Per pet per day
- Weight restriction
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Refundable deposit
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Breed restrictions
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Unattended-pet rule
- Not stated by the reviewed source
- Service animals
- A separate legal access category — not treated as a pet-policy exception.
Policies can change. Please confirm current details with the property before you book.

