Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Toledo, Ohio
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baymont by Wyndham Perrysburg/Toledo | Perrysburg, OH | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Baymont Inn & Suites by Wyndham Swanton/Toledo Airport | Swanton, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 30 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Comfort Inn East Oregon - Toledo | Oregon, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America - Toledo - Maumee | Maumee, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Bowling Green | Bowling Green, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites - Toledo/Oregon | Oregon, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Toledo-Perrysburg | Rossford, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites - Toledo/Westgate | Toledo, OH | dogs | Not stated | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Toledo - South/Maumee | Maumee, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Toledo Perrysburg | Perrysburg, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites Bowling Green | Bowling Green, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Perrysburg Levis Commons Toledo | Perrysburg, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Staybridge Inn & Suites Toledo Rossford- Perrysburg | Rossford, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Super 8 by Wyndham Millbury/Toledo | Millbury, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Toledo Perrysburg | Perrysburg, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| Tru Perrysburg Toledo | Rossford, OH | dogs | Not stated | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |
| WoodSpring Suites Toledo Maumee | Maumee, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | September 6, 2026 |