Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Asheville, North Carolina
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AC Hotel Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Aloft by Marriott Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| AutoCamp Asheville | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Candlewood Suites Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Asheville - Biltmore | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Downtown Inn & Suites | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Element by Marriott Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Asheville - Tunnel Rd. | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Four Points by Sheraton Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Grand Bohemian Lodge Asheville, Autograph Collection | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Airport | Fletcher, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Area | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Asheville Biltmore Village | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Asheville-Tunnel Rd. | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Black Mountain | Black Mountain, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Haywood Park Hotel, Ascend Hotel Collection | Asheville, NC | dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Asheville Biltmore Park | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Asheville South | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Asheville - Biltmore West | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $30.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Asheville East-Blue Ridge PKWY | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Asheville SW - Outlet Ctr Area | Asheville, NC | dog | Not stated | $30.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 35 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Express Asheville - Woodfin | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Airport | Arden, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Asheville Biltmore Village | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 125 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Asheville-Tunnel Road | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hotel Indigo Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 125 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Kimpton Hotel Arras | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Renaissance Asheville Downtown Hotel | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Asheville Biltmore | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 100 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Spark by Hilton Asheville Blue Ridge Parkway | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Flat Iron Hotel, a Member of Design Hotels | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Foundry Hotel Asheville, Curio Collection by Hilton | Asheville, NC | dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Omni Grove Park Inn & Spa | Asheville, NC | dog | Not stated | $350.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Radical Asheville, Tapestry Collection by Hilton | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Windsor Boutique Hotel | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Asheville Downtown | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Asheville West | Asheville, NC | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tru by Hilton Asheville Blue Ridge Parkway | Asheville, NC | cat, dog | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |