Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Courtyard by Marriott Cranberry Woods | Cranberry Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Pittsburgh University Center | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Crowne Plaza Pittsburgh South | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $45.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Green Tree | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Suites Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| DoubleTree by Hilton Pittsburgh Cranberry | Cranberry Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Drury Plaza Hotel Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 16, 2026 |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Etage Executive Living Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $200.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| EVEN Hotel Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 70 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Pittsburgh Robinson Township | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| Fairmont Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $60.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Cranberry Pittsburgh | Cranberry Township, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport South Settlers Ridge | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Waterfront | West Homestead, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Bridgeville | Bridgeville, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Green Tree | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Harmarville | Cheswick, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Monroeville | Monroeville, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn Pittsburgh Wexford Sewickley | Wexford, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hampton Inn University Center | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport | Moon Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Airport South Robinson Mall | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hilton Garden Inn Pittsburgh University Place | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Home2 Suites Pittsburgh Cranberry Township | Cranberry Township, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh East Liberty | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Hotel Indigo Pittsburgh University Oakland | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 4 | Not stated | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| Hyatt House Pittsburgh Bloomfield Shadyside | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$275 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 25 pounds per pet | 50 pounds for all pets together | August 17, 2026 |
| Hyatt House Pittsburgh South Side Works | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | September 4, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Pittsburgh Airport | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 17, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | $75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 17, 2026 |
| Hyatt Regency Pittsburgh International Airport | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Joinery Hotel Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Kimpton Hotel Monaco Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites Pittsburgh Airport | Moon Township, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Marriott Pittsburgh North Cranberry Woods | Cranberry Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 25 pounds | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| Motel 6 Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Omni William Penn Hotel | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 25 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Pittsburgh Airport Marriott | Coraopolis, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Pittsburgh Marriott City Center | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Pittsburgh Cranberry Township | Cranberry Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Pittsburgh Monroeville | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 70 pounds | Not stated | September 4, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Pittsburgh North Shore | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 90 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Pittsburgh Oakland University Place | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Sheraton Pittsburgh Airport Hotel | Moon Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| Sheraton Pittsburgh Hotel at Station Square | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Sonesta Simply Suites Pittsburgh Airport | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| SpringHill Suites Pittsburgh Mt Lebanon | Mount Lebanon, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 30 pounds | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Staybridge Suites Pittsburgh Airport | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| The Atterbury Hotel Autograph Collection | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| The Industrialist Hotel Pittsburgh Autograph Collection | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| The Oaklander Hotel Autograph Collection | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| The Westin Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 1 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Pittsburgh Airport Robinson Township | Pittsburgh, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Pittsburgh Cranberry Township | Cranberry Township, PA | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 23, 2026 |
| Wyndham Grand Pittsburgh Downtown | Pittsburgh, PA | dogs, cats | Accepted | $60.00 | per pet | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 16, 2026 |