Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Cincinnati, Ohio
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21c Museum Hotel Cincinnati | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| AC Hotel by Marriott Cincinnati at The Banks | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Aloft Newport on the Levee | Newport, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Aloft West Chester | West Chester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| ashley quarters hotel cincinnati airport | Florence, KY | dogs | Not stated | See policy wording | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| avid hotel Cincinnati N - West Chester | West Chester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Baymont by Wyndham Lawrenceburg | Lawrenceburg, IN | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Best Western Clermont | Cincinnati, OH | dogs | Not stated | $40.00 | per pet per day | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Best Western Inn Florence | Florence, KY | dogs | Not stated | $30.00 | per pet per day | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Best Western Plus Whitewater Inn | Harrison, OH | dogs | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per day | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Butler Inn | Oxford, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Candlewood Suites Cincinnati Northeast-Mason | Mason, OH | dogs | Not allowed | $75 + $100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds per pet | 75 pounds for all pets together | August 29, 2026 |
| Candlewood Suites Erlanger - South Cincinnati | Erlanger, KY | dogs | Not allowed | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Comfort Inn & Suites Greendale | Greendale, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 20 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Comfort Suites Florence | Florence, KY | dogs | Not allowed | $35.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Country Inn & Suites Erlanger | Erlanger, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 30, 2026 |
| countryside inn and suites mount orab | Mount Orab, OH | dogs | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Cincinnati Blue Ash | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Courtyard by Marriott Hamilton | Hamilton, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 70 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Courtyard Cincinnati Covington | Covington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Cincinnati North | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| days inn florence | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Doubletree by Hilton Cincinnati Airport | Hebron, KY | Not stated | Not stated | See policy wording | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 pounds | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| doubletree suites by hilton hotel cincinnati blue ash | Sharonville, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Northeast Mason | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 30, 2026 |
| Drury Inn & Suites Cincinnati Sharonville | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 30, 2026 |
| Drury Inn & Suites Middletown Franklin | Franklin, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 30, 2026 |
| Drury Plaza Hotel Cincinnati Florence | Florence, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 80 pounds for all pets together | August 30, 2026 |
| Econo Lodge Erlanger | Erlanger, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| embassy suites by hilton cincinnati rivercenter | Covington, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| embassy suites cincinnati northeast | Blue Ash, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Florence Meijer Drive | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Florence Turfway Road | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Suites - Cincinnati - Covington | Covington, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| extended stay americas select suites cincinnati florence airport | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn Middletown Monroe | Middletown, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| graduate cincinnati | Cincinnati, OH | dogs | Not stated | $75.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites by hilton cincinnati liberty township | West Chester, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites by hilton mason | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites cincinnati downtown | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites cincinnati eastgate | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites cincinnati kenwood | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | See policy wording | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites cincinnati union centre | West Chester, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites newport cincinnati | Newport, KY | dogs | Not allowed | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites springboro | Springboro, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites uptown university area | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn and suites wilder | Wilder, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn blue ash cincinnati | Blue Ash, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn cincinnati airport north | Hebron, KY | dogs | Not allowed | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | 50 pounds for all pets together | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn cincinnati airport south | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn cincinnati northwest fairfield | Fairfield, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn kings island | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn middletown | Middletown, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hampton inn oxford miami university area | Oxford, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton cincinnati netherland plaza | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn blue ash | Blue Ash, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn cincinnati northeast | Loveland, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn cincinnati sharonville | Sharonville, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn cincinnati west chester | West Chester, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn florence cincinnati airport south | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn mason | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| hilton garden inn midtown | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport | Erlanger, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Cincinnati - Liberty Way | West Chester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 3, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Cincinnati-Riverfront | Covington, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Express Cincinnati West | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Under 40 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Express Fairfield | Fairfield, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites - Mason | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| home2 suites by hilton blue ash | Blue Ash, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| home2 suites by hilton cincinnati eastgate | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| home2 suites by hilton cincinnati liberty township | Liberty Township, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| home2 suites by hilton florence cincinnati airport south | Florence, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| home2 suites by hilton west chester | West Chester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| HomeTowne Studios Florence Cincinnati Airport | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| homewood suites by hilton cincinnati downtown | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| homewood suites by hilton cincinnati mason | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| homewood suites by hilton cincinnati milford | Milford, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Per room | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| homewood suites by hilton cincinnati west chester | West Chester, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Homewood Suites Cincinnati Midtown | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Hotel Celare, a Marriott Tribute Portfolio Hotel | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Cincinnati Airport | Florence, KY | dogs | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Blue Ash | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Hyatt Place Cincinnati/Sharonville Convention Center | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | Not stated | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Kinley, Cincinnati Downtown, A Tribute Portfolio Hotel | Cincinnati, OH | dogs | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| la quinta inn and suites by wyndham cincinnati ne mason | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per room per night | Per room | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| la quinta inn and suites sharonville | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per room per night | Per room | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| laquinta inn and suites florence | Florence, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per room per night | Per room | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| livinn hotel cincinnati sharonville convention center | Sharonville, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $50.00 | per day | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Motel 6 Florence - Commerce Dr. | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Motel 6 Sharonville | Sharonville, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Motel 6 Walton/Richwood | Richwood, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| motel beechmont | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00 | per day | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Quality Hotel Cincinnati Blue Ash | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Quality Inn & Suites Florence | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | Not stated | 20 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Quality Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg | Lawrenceburg, IN | dogs | Not allowed | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Under 25 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Quality Inn & Suites Middletown | Middletown, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 20 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| red roof inn cincinnati airport florence erlanger | Erlanger, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $15.00 max $105 | per pet per night | Per pet | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights; scope not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Red Roof Inn Cincinnati East - Eastgate | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $15.00 max $105 | per pet per night | Per pet | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights; scope not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Red Roof Inn Cincinnati North - Mason | Cincinnati, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $15.00 max $105 | per pet per night | Per pet | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights; scope not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Red Roof Inn Greendale | Greendale, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $15.00 max $105 | per pet per night | Per pet | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights; scope not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Red Roof Inn Richwood | Richwood, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $15.00 max $105 | per pet per night | Per pet | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights; scope not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| red roof inn sharonville | Sharonville, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | $105 per stay | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Cincinnati Airport | Erlanger, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Cincinnati Downtown/The Phelps | Cincinnati, OH | dogs | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Cincinnati Midtown/Rookwood | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Cincinnati North / West Chester | West Chester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Residence Inn Cincinnati Northeast/Mason | Mason, OH | dogs | Not stated | $150.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 20 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati-Sharonville East | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Sonesta ES Suites Cincinnati-Sharonville West | Sharonville, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 17, 2026 |
| Spark by Hilton Cincinnati Airport South | Florence, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| SpringHill Suites Cincinnati North/Forest Park | Forest Park, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Staybridge Suites Cincinnati North | West Chester, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Staybridge Suites Florence | Florence, KY | dogs | Not allowed | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 1 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| Staybridge Suites - Milford | Milford, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| super 8 florence | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| super 8 fort mitchell | Fort Mitchell, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| super 8 harrison | Harrison, OH | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 15 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |
| The Lytle Park Hotel, Autograph Collection | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| The Summit Hotel | Cincinnati, OH | dogs | Not allowed | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Under 50 pounds | Not stated | August 30, 2026 |
| The Warehouse Hotel at Champion Mill | Hamilton, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $10 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 30, 2026 |
| The Westin Cincinnati | Cincinnati, OH | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 40 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites by Marriott Cincinnati Fairfield | Fairfield, OH | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| TownePlace Suites Cincinnati Aiport South | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | $150.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 20 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Florence | Florence, KY | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Mason Kings Island | Mason, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton - Milford | Milford, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Monroe | Monroe, OH | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Sharonville | Sharonville, OH | Not stated | Not allowed | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | September 5, 2026 |
| Wildwood Inn | Florence, KY | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | August 30, 2026 |
| woodspring suites cincinnati fairfield | Fairfield, OH | dogs | Not allowed | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Under 75 pounds | Not stated | August 29, 2026 |