Compare Verified Hotel Pet Policies in Indianapolis, Indiana
Every row below comes from that hotel's own official website, checked and quoted directly — never estimated. Rows without a stated value show Not stated rather than a guess. Read our verification methodology.
| Hotel | Area | Pets accepted | Cats | Fee | Fee basis | Fee scope | Fee cap | Max pets | Weight limit | Combined weight | Verified |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 45 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 20 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Baymont by Wyndham Indianapolis West | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 25 pounds | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Baymont Indianapolis South | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not stated | $30.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 3 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Baymont Inn and Suites Plainfield/Indianapolis Airport | Plainfield, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Baymont Noblesville | Noblesville, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $30.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 3 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Medical District | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Comfort Inn South | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport East | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $20.00 | per room per night | Per room | Not stated | 1 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Days Inn by Wyndham Indianapolis South | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Days Inn by Wyndham Plainfield | Plainfield, IN | dogs | Not stated | $20.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Echo Suites Extended Stay by Wyndham Indianapolis Ameriplex | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not allowed | $10–$50 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Indianapolis North | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Embassy Suites by Hilton Noblesville Indianapolis Conference Center | Noblesville, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport - W. Southern Ave. | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Indianapolis Castleton | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $15–$25 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Lawrence | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Indianapolis - Plainfield | Plainfield, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $15–$25 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - West 86th St. | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Select Suites Indianapolis Greenwood | Greenwood, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Extended Stay America Select Suites Indianapolis West | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis Fishers | Fishers, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | 100 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis Keystone | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis West Speedway | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $93.20–$155.30 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Indianapolis Avon | Avon, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $152.70 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northeast Castleton | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100 | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 100 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Indianapolis-South | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Indianapolis Southwest Plainfield | Plainfield, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hampton Inn Westfield Indianapolis | Westfield, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis/Carmel | Carmel, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$100 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northeast/Fishers | Fishers, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hilton Indianapolis Hotel & Suites | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $30.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Carmel North - Westfield | Carmel, IN | dogs | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Express & Suites Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $125 | per pet per night | Per pet | $125 per stay | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Holiday Inn Express Plainfield | Plainfield, IN | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 | per night | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Keystone Crossing | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Home2 Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Airport/Plainfield | Plainfield, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Carmel | Carmel, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis - Keystone Crossing | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not stated | $100–$200 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Under 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Indianapolis Marriott East | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per night | Not stated | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis South | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per night | Not stated | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Dr | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $25.00 max $75 | per night | Not stated | $75 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 75 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Le Meridien Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Omni Severin Hotel Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $125.00 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 25 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Quality Inn & Suites Brownsburg - Indianapolis West | Brownsburg, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $45.00 | per pet per stay | Per pet | Not stated | 1 | 25 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Roof Inn - Indianapolis East | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $0.00 max $105 | per pet per stay | Per pet | $105 per stay; for the second pet, up to 7 nights | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Roof Inn Indianapolis - Greenwood | Greenwood, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | $105 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Red Roof Inn Indianapolis South | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Range by stay length | See policy | See policy | $105 per stay; scope not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Indianapolis Carmel | Carmel, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Indianapolis Downtown on the Canal | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $100.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 60 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Residence Inn by Marriott Indianapolis Keystone | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $150.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 80 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sheraton Indianapolis City Centre Hotel | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Sonesta Select | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Staybridge Suites Indianapolis Airport Plainfield | Plainfield, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $75–$150 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Super 8 by Wyndham Brownsburg | Brownsburg, IN | dogs | Not stated | $15.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Super 8 by Wyndham Indianapolis Emerson Ave | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not allowed | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Super 8 by Wyndham Indianapolis South | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $10.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Alexander, Autograph Collection | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Conflicting source terms | See policy | See policy | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| The Westin Indianapolis | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 1 | 40 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Travelodge by Wyndham Indianapolis Speedway | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not stated | $25.00 | per pet per night | Per pet | Not stated | 2 | 40 pounds | Not stated | August 31, 2026 |
| Tru by Hilton Indianapolis Downtown | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $75–$125 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| Tru by Hilton Indianapolis Lawrence | Indianapolis, IN | dogs, cats | Accepted | $50–$75 Tiered by stay length | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd. | Indianapolis, IN | Not stated | Not stated | $25.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated |
| WoodSpring Suites Indianapolis Castleton | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not allowed | $50.00 | per room per stay | Per room | Not stated | 2 | 50 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |
| Wyndham Indianapolis West | Indianapolis, IN | dogs | Not stated | $50.00 | per stay | Not stated | Not stated | 2 | Under 70 pounds | Not stated | Not stated |